Participating Faith Communities

The congregations listed below were founding members of ECOFaith. Those marked by an asterisk were ECOFaith pilot project participants.

Valley of the Flowers United Church of Christ, Lompoc www.valleyoftheflowersucc.org
First Congregational Church of Santa Barbara www.santabarbarafirst.org
Unitarian Universalist Live Oak Congregation, Goleta www.liveoakgoleta.org
Holy Cross Catholic Church* www.rc.net/losangeles/holycross/
Islamic Society of Santa Barbara* www.islamsb.org
Grace Lutheran Church* www.gracelutheran.net
Second Baptist Church*  1032 E Mason St, Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Unitarian Universalist Society of Santa Barbara www.ussb.org
Congregation Bínai Bírith www.cbbsb.org
Santa Barbara Friends Meeting www.santa-barbara-quaker.org
Trinity Episcopal Church www.trinitysb.org
Interfaith Initiative of Santa Barbara www.ifi.org
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church www.standrewspcusa.org
First Presbyterian Church www.fpcsb.org
Greater Santa Barbara Clergy Association
c/o First United Methodist Church, Santa Barbara
305 E. Anapamu St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Isla Vista Minyan www.jewishsantabarbara.org
Community Shul of Montecito and Santa Barbara www.communityshul.org
La Casa de Maria www.lacasademaria.org
Lewis Chapel CME Church  202 E Gutierrez St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Montecito Covenant Church www.mcchurch.org
New Friendship Baptist Church www.newfriendship.org
Saint Barbara Greek Orthodox Church www.saintbarbara.net
Unitarian Universalist Society of Santa Barbara
www.ussb.org
Westmont College www.westmont.edu